Sekretariatets medarbejdere

Økonomi- og sekretariatsmedarbejder

Margrethe Bjerre

Mail: margrethe@odsforum.dk

Tlf.: 60 59 44 55

Udviklings- og procesmedarbejder 

Anni Juul Jensen

Mail: anni@odsforum.dk

Tlf.: 42 73 51 25

 

 

Midlertidig adresse

SuperBrugsen Højby Sjælland

Højby Stationsvej 8

4573 Højby

 

Bestyrelsen

Formand

Henrik Andersen

E-mail: henrik.h.andersen@superbrugsen.dk

Mobil: 23 37 60 06

 

Næstformand

Michael Ørskov

Mail: michael@orskovbegravelse.dk

Tlf.: 30 85 99 77

 

Udvalgsformænd

Udvalg 1 – Detail

Steen Helmer

Mail: steen@dallfirmatoj.dk

Tlf.: 22 18 07 37

 

Udvalg 2 – Håndværk

Bent Jørgensen

Mail: bj@eiland-electric.dk

Tlf.: 23 40 30 03

 

Udvalg 3 – Lokale fødevarer

Jesper Adler

Mail: jesper-adler@live.dk

Tlf.: 30 52 56 48

 

Udvalg 4 – Industri

Niels-Henrik Dreesen

Mail: niels-henrik.dreesen@nkt.com

Tlf.: 24 40 61 30

 

Udvalg 5 – Liberale erhverv

Jens H. Elmerkjær

Mail: jhe@homannlaw.dk

Tlf.: 23 23 96 95